Yule 2012: Night Nine

Achievement of the day, which is fitting given the first question: I am starting to find a work pace during the day which is not my former frenetic pace or the more recent molasses speed of my work. This is a huge help, not just for work but for my overall pacing in life.

Tiwaz: What victories have I achieved?

Default answer: healing. I also feel like I cleared some more hurdles when it comes to some of my issues with relationships and paranoia about getting dumped.

Berkano: What in me has died this year? What has been born?

That remains to be seen. I think there are some things in the works with this and it’s going to take a while before it comes out.

Leave a Reply

