A brief pause in our story

I was hoping to get some more material online here this month, but not everything has made it. The next two weeks are primed to be very busy for me. This week is my birthday (Wednesday), bringing together more of my grad school application, and packing for next week. Next week is Wep Ronpet, the Kemetic new year, and I will spend it at Tawy House, the House of Netjer main temple in Illinois.

When I return I plan to make a few more posts: spiritual traditions, life as a Pagan mystic, and one inspired by a search string that hit my blog: how to create a syncretic spiritual path. If the person who did the last one would like to comment here on the topic, I’d be very thankful for someone to help bounce ideas.

Leave a Reply

