New Heathen publication starting and my own material?

Huginn: a journal of alternative Heathen viewpoints. And in the interest of disclosure, I am set to become part of the editorial staff. I’m looking forward to this project, and hopefully will be seeing a few familiar faces submitting material.

Submission details for issue one “The Trouble With…” can be found here.

I’m also working on the presentations I am hoping to give at Pantheacon next February. The two topics I plan to cover in two different talks are the name of this blog–syncretism and mysticism in modern recon religions. If either or both are accepted I will indeed mention here.

Leave a Reply

