The rest of life

I’ve been hit by that disease that seems to hit a lot of people in their late 20s/early 30s when they start to really figure out life; I’ve finished my second week of grad school. Granted, I love it… mostly. Which means that my more active spiritual work is somewhat on hold until I get used to being a student again.
In the interim I’ve started my year-long rune study. Already fehu and uruz have sunk into my psyche in ways they never have before. I’m also planning for my first Pantheacon panel and praying it goes well. If you’re going to be there, please say hi. I even have calling cards.

Leave a Reply

