Questions about syncretism?

Last month I hosted a chat for members of the House of Netjer on syncretism. It was very interesting for me because I got to see a) just how well my traditions work together and not everyone has that experience and b) how much more I can potentially cover in talking about syncretism.

So I would like to open up the floor. What kind of questions do you have regarding syncretism? Feel free to post them here or get in touch with me elsewhere online if you know where to find me. (HoN boards, livejournal, facebook, twitter, email, all these options work.)

Leave a Reply

