Happy birthday Set!

Dua Set! I’ve never really spoken to You before today, but already that short connection and I feel like I understand You a lot better. Thank you also for your kids. For Nakht, my second friend in the House, and the person who really encouraged me to do the beginner’s class. For Khesret, with whom I chatted today while waiting in anticipation for the oracle. (Incidentally, it is up, and I will link it when there’s a public post. THREE Gods for the year, changing by season.)
I’m enjoying rum in Your honor and wondering where Your thunderstorm is. It feels like there should be one, like the pressure and potential are there.
I cannot wait for these days to end. Halfway done.

Dua Set!

Leave a Reply

