Speaking of blogs, I am looking for one blogger

Did any of you know swampwitchery or Madness and tea on Twitter? She had a blog by each of those names, both have disappeared, and I am not sure if she took herself off the internet or just went into more hiding. I enjoyed her work and chatting with her.

Incidentally, would any of you be interested if I created a Twitter account or Facebook page for this blog?

6 comments on “Speaking of blogs, I am looking for one blogger

  1. She took herself offline after a particularly bad spell. I believe she also moved after that so she is truly incommunicado.

    G’head and make a page!

  2. thanks! I know she had been having issues with people, but wasn’t sure what had happened. (And Ms. Swampy, if you suddenly find your way here, I hope you’re well.)

  3. Absolutely create the Twitter and FB. I have not seen anything of Ms. Swampy, though I remember briefly. It’s been a while.

Leave a Reply

