Another blogger gone missing?

I have to say that for some things, I do love Goggle reader. Mostly for the way it keeps posts in for a month. Well, so long as I check off the “keep unread” box.

I found another blogger, likely through Pagan Blog Project*, whose work I am finding very moving. Hemlock and Hawthorn/Seidr of the Fox. Beautiful writing, and I’m sorry to see the author deleted their work. Yes, I am feeling quite keen on making some new connections. If you know this person or where they are blogging now, do drop a line.

EDIT: Blogger found! See comments.

*Yes I will be back on that wagon this week and hoping to catch up some more!

3 comments on “Another blogger gone missing?

Leave a Reply

