In which I make a new thing

Once upon a time it would be that if you wanted to create a community online, you’d be on Livejournal, come up with a clever name to fit the character limit, put in a bunch of interests, promote a little, and watch the people come to you.

Now there is Facebook, where it’s harder to find people or communities by interest, but there are just a lot more people. And it means finding new ways to advertise.

Which is why I am now posting to my blog to say I have created a Facebook group devoted to Germanic witchcraft. It’s just getting started and I confess to making the group to learn as much as I can. If you’re interested, com take a look!

Leave a Reply

