Come hear me talk!

I’m so excited to tell you all about this. I’m presenting in TWO conferences coming!

First, I am slated to speak at the Pantheon Foundation’s first ever online Pagan Activism conference. While my name is not there I am slated to be part of Saturday’s panel “Care and Feeding of Pagan Activists.” The price for this conference has also dropped to $40 for the weekend, and you don’t even have to leave your house to attend!

Second, the stars have aligned for February and the planned days off already scheduled so I will be back at Pantheacon next year! My presentation will be Sunday morning and once again what I had intended to present this past con: Juggling the Gods – syncretism in theory and practice.

If there is anything you would like to see me cover in either of these workshops, leave a comment!

6 comments on “Come hear me talk!

Leave a Reply

