CFS: Nephthys/Nebt-het devotional

My sister in KO, Tahekerut/Chelsea is putting together a devotional for the Lady of the House/Nebt-het/Nephthys. Deadline is February 1, 2016.

I can’t wait to read this! (Not submitting as I do not have much experience with Her… yet.)

3 comments on “CFS: Nephthys/Nebt-het devotional

  1. I have two submissions for your consideration. Nephthys is a Goddess sometimes overlooked & overshadowed by her sister Isis. I am so glad she will have a devotional for those of us who love & honor her.
    Blessings.

Leave a Reply

