12 Nights of Yule for 2015: Hagalaz and Nauthiz

Hagalaz: What upheavals have I dealt with?

Nothing much new for this year. But the upheavals of the last few years are still sorting themselves out. I’ve managed to get some of them settled though. That to me is a major achievement. And maybe this year I’ll handle a few more.

Nauthiz: What do I need?

Most of all I need a lot of physical contact with other people and a few weeks of sex, to start. (Not had any for about four years, and now you know.) A lot more free time. Focus. Physical energy. Someone to plan my meals, especially the ones which go with me to work.

Leave a Reply

