Taking up the challenge

After several takes, a few stalls, and some days of just spacing out and forgetting I can film, I’ve started in the Youtube Pagan Challenge. Some of you are taking part, but if you’re not, it’s a series of questions to be answered in video format. The challenge is already on week six, but I have this and week four already done. Maybe by the weekend I can pull off being up to date with the question. Enjoy!

3 comments on “Taking up the challenge

  1. This was a great video! I loved hearing about your paths/traditions! You are very eloquent and clear in your videos! I can’t wait to see more!

    I would love to see your shrines too when it gets to that week.

  2. Thank you sis! I felt like I missed a lot but I did not want to ramble for an hour and give every detail. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

