Triple dose of videos

I seem to recall during the fall that I had kinda promised myself I would write up several posts for this little old blog of mine. It’s either been I don’t have the spoons or don’t have the time, which isn’t fair to anyone. Least of all me. But it seems like doing these videos has me thinking about what to write and what to say. Plus new format appeals to my ADD brain. (Yes I have ADD. Does this really surprise anyone?)

The Youtube Pagan Challenge is also giving me a chance to talk about subjects I probably would not otherwise cover, because they’re not on my inner radar for things to discuss. So consider these background information if you don’t already know me well. Or if you do but I have left out parts of my personal narrative.

Right now I am dangerously close to up to date with this challenge. Don’t worry, I won’t let it go to my head.

Week 2:

Week 4, complete with a special guest!

Week 5:

One comment on “Triple dose of videos

  1. I’m finding that the videos provide a non-typing medium through which to communicate. I am surprised at how much I enjoy making them. I still write, duh, but so many of my interests and hobbies require hand usage (let it go, Jo. Let it be. It’s too easy, walk away) that I’m rather excited (d’oh!!) to have one that is not.

Leave a Reply

