In which I get shinies and film them!

I’m kinda liking making Youtube videos. It does tend to go a lot quicker than writing and I am less likely to forget ideas. (boo on you brain)

In any case, last night I got shinies in the mail as well as at work so I decided to show them off. Enjoy! And if you can, please view directly on Youtube. They apparently have a setting where embedded views do not count in the overall tally.

2 comments on “In which I get shinies and film them!

  1. I have the individual comics of Overture, and got them as they came out. I won’t ruin it for you, but I loved the first issue, and the penultimate issue, but the rest, and especially the ending, fell a bit flat for me.

    I have the Gowdie book, but haven’t read it yet; the other Wilby one sounds interesting, too, so let us know how it is once you’ve read it, eh? 😉

  2. That’s probably good to know. Sometimes these things don’t pan out like one would hope.

    And I will indeed post reviews. She is also on academia.edu and has a paper there I am itching to read. The type of thing to blow the lid off ideas of magic workers being only on the up and up.

Leave a Reply

